Third Factory/Notes to Poetry

art is autonomous

Attention Span 2009 Contributors

leave a comment »

Fifty-six poets and critics have contributed to Attention Span 2009, which will begin appearing here in early September. The contributors are (in order received): Leonard Schwartz, Bill Berkson, Meredith Quartermain, Allyssa Wolf, Cedar Sigo, Rae Armantrout, Elizabeth Treadwell, Jessica Smith, Stephen Cope, G.C. Waldrep, Brandon Brown, Philip Metres, Michael Scharf, Stan Apps, Charles Alexander, Don Share, Joel Bettridge, John Palattella, Suzanne Stein, Patrick Pritchett, Thomas Devaney, Pam Brown, Keith Tuma, Daniel Bouchard, Rodney Koeneke, CA Conrad, Joshua Edwards, Chris Hosea, Elizabeth Robinson, David Dowker, Eileen Myles, Gina Myers, Joanna Fuhrman, Scott Thurston, Alli Warren, K. Silem Mohammad, Jennifer Scappettone, Andrew Epstein, David Buuck, Kevin Killian, Melanie Neilson, James Wagner, Josef Kaplan, Tim Conley, Rachel Blau DuPlessis, CE Putnam, Craig Dworkin, Joseph Mosconi, Omar Berrada, Sawako Nakayasu, Kit Robinson, Michael S. Hennessey, John Latta, Ben Friedlander, Barbara Jane Reyes, Juliana Spahr, and Tim Peterson.

Written by Steve Evans

August 17, 2009 at 12:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: