Third Factory/Notes to Poetry

art is autonomous

Attention Span 2009 – Deadline Approaching

leave a comment »

Warm thanks to Leonard Schwartz, Bill Berkson, Meredith Quartermain, Allyssa Wolf, Cedar Sigo, Rae Armantrout, Elizabeth Treadwell, Jessica Smith, Stephen Cope, G.C. Waldrep, Brandon Brown, Philip Metres, Michael Scharf, Stan Apps, Charles Alexander, Don Share, Joel Bettridge, John Palattella, Suzanne Stein, Patrick Pritchett, Thomas Devaney, Pam Brown, Keith Tuma, Daniel Bouchard, Rodney Koeneke, CA Conrad, Joshua Edwards, Chris Hosea, Elizabeth Robinson, David Dowker, Eileen Miles, Gina Myers, Joanna Fuhrman, Scott Thurston, and Alli Warren—all of whom have already kicked in contributions for the 2009 installment of Attention Span, the deadline for which is August 15, 2009.

If you’re interested in participating, drop me at line at steve dot evans at thirdfactory dot net and I’ll send along the simple guidelines.

Written by Steve Evans

August 12, 2009 at 3:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: